I promise not to post an ultrasound picture… ever

With my first post on the Baby Dub blog, I want to make a promise to anyone who might stop by – friend, family, foe, stranger, curious looky-loo. I solemnly swear that I will never, ever ever ever, post an ultrasound picture on this blog.

I know you don’t want to see it.

I don’t want you to see it!

Baby room in progress pics, yes. Belly pics, possibly. Adorable tiny baby shoes, without question. But a picture of our peanut with its little white-dot arms and legs and huge head that is indistinguishable from its hind-end? Never.

So you will never have that fearful feeling as you type in this url… “what if this is the day that Erica finally posts an ultrasound picture?”

It isn’t. Because I promise never to do that.

2 thoughts on “I promise not to post an ultrasound picture… ever

  1. Beth says:

    You are so cute! I don’t mind the ultrasound photos, but I know there are many that tire of them. Congratulations! I suspected from some of your posts that you might be pregnant, but wasn’t sure. When is is Baby Dub due?

  2. ShoeHOTLINE says:

    Congrats BFF and Baby Blu. Chris Brown and I wish you all the best throughout this journey and can’t wait to meet little Blu upon arrival.

Leave a Reply

