Baby Literature – It’s funny because it’s true

Ladies and gentlemen, if you are offended by bleeped out words, don’t read this post.

With that out of the way, let me tell you about the first gift the Hubs and I received after releasing the news that we were expecting.

Go the Bleep to Sleep book cover

Thanks to Auntie & Uncle Stu!

I discovered this book before I was expecting, and I thought it was really hilarious. You know why? Because it was an audio book, narrated by Samuel L. Jackson.

I am sure that there will be times very soon when I do not think this book is hilarious. Because it will be too true.

But for now, I’m still amused.

Enjoy.

But don’t click that link if you don’t like potty mouth language words, because it is unedited. No bleeping on the potty words. Fair warning.

Leave a Reply

