What happens in Fenway should not stay in Fenway

I have stories and pictures to share. The babymoon is over.

But I’ve been tasked with finishing or at least adding more than 5 things to Baby Dub’s registry.

Registering for baby things is completely, totally, frustratingly overwhelming.

So until I’ve completed this task, the Baby Dub blog lies dormant.

Anybody got recommendations for must-have baby gear? I don’t trust Target or Baby’s R Us right now. I need real mom advice.

GO!

Leave a Reply

