Cheap Date

Not only do I not drink anymore… I don’t drink in restaurants.

This makes me a “cheap date.”

And after I have this baby, my first beer will probably have me giggling and flopping my arms around like I did when I had my first Peach Schnapps Wine Cooler, back to back with a Corona.

Making me a cheap date again.

Guys really get the sweet deal in this whole pregnancy equation. Not only do they get a designated driver for 9 months, they aren’t stuck with a two-person drink tab and cab fare. And once we’re done carrying the baby, it takes one drink to get us tipsy.

It’s like a one-year+ win for the dudes.

Ladies, start using this as a bartering chip for diaper duty.

Leave a Reply

