National Night … let’s make a baby

I want a baby.

I want MY baby.

I want Hudson.

But life isn’t fair, and we don’t get to have Hudson in this life. So I want to be pregnant again, and like, yesterday.

Today a coworker shared this video with me.

I’m talking about making a baby, baby.

Singapore is calling everybody to make a baby! Well, actually it is calling all “financial stable adults in committed, long-term relationships” to make a baby.

I think we might as well do our duty and get knocked up tonight.

The doc said to wait 6 months, but did she know about this crisis in Singapore when she was making that recommendation? I doubt it.

I just read a little more and it appears they just want people in Singapore to make babies today.

Oops.

Leave a Reply

