Ice cream, you scream

When I was pregnant with Hudson, I wanted ice cream all the time.

Now, I have a freezer full of ice cream, and for the last three months, ice cream has not sounded delicious at all.

Orange sherbet
Vanilla bean
French Vanilla (yes, those are two different things!)
Rocky Road
Strawberry
PLUS an assortment of ice cream bars…

“What am I supposed to do with all this sugary goodness?” I thought to myself the other day. The idea for an ice cream social came to me, and then I remembered that it is fall, and ice cream is cold.

And then I learned that eating a bowl of full-fat ice cream every day can help boost fertility.

All of a sudden, ice cream is sounding pretty delicious again.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

