This just happened

Every 5 weeks or so, I update the white erase calendar in my kitchen. And today, This happened.

photo 1 photo 2

Our little man will be born in a mere 25 days. Not that anybody’s keeping track!

As we head into the home stretch, there are so many things to look forward to in the coming days. As you can see!

A hair cut and color in a few days. A couple of doctor’s appointments. A tailgate themed baby shower being put on my sweet sister the night before the Super Bowl.

And don’t let me fail to mention that my Seattle Seahawks are going to the Super Bowl. Say WHA?!

Me and my current favorite Seahawks fan, my nephew C!

Me and my current favorite Seahawks fan, my nephew C!

It’s been a wonderful day. There are 25 wonderful days until we get to meet our guy. And that will be the most wonderful day of all.

 

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “This just happened

  1. Sarah says:

    that was a great game! 🙂 it doesn’t really compete with the awesomeness on that calendar, tho!

Leave a Reply

